First post

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi! This is my first post on Steemit. I am an artist from Zagreb, Croatia and this one25151849_10212236883531661_4177539700936137746_n.jpg of my latest paintings called "Trinity".

Sort:  

I caught myself staring at your photo for a couple of minutes :) It’s so mesmerizing. I don’t know what your idea was for it, but for me, it’s about hidden potential. I see plants upside down with their roots full of magical potential. The reversed perspective is here to remind us where the "important" part lies, where the beginning of life is hidden. Well... That is just my impression. I love it.
Welcome to steemit! I can’t wait to see more of your work.

Excellent interpretation, thank you very much. This is more than impression :)

Dobro nam došao! Napokon! <3

Welcome to Steemit and have a good time. Very great artwork.

Hello and welcome!, looking forward to seeing more of your fine arts/paints! i like this paint in particular looks unique :) what technique did you use to make it?, nice arts you got there! hope to see more of you around steemit :)

cheers!

Thanks! I mainly use acryl on canvas :)

Hello, colleague)
Very interesting art work. I see the exhaustion and isolation. Why the painting is called Trinity?
I also want to share some advice, in this social network you need to create your own commune, look for artists, give them feedback and your work will also be noticed!
I will be happy to follow your creativity! I'm an artist too, love nature, create video art and photos, if there is time, check out my blog;)

Thank you for the advice, I'll need a lot of help, because it's my first day on Steemit. . I love nature too, especially the trees. I am also involved in photography, printmaking and sculpture. The name "Trinity" is symbolic. Number 3 has strong symbolic meaning, like god, perfection or wholeness. I'll check your blog.

Dobrodosao! :)

dobro došao

Puno srece i uspjeha zelim! Mislim da ces kao artist super proc na Steemitu. Uzivaj :)

Zdravím z Česka! This is really very very great work. Absolutely loving that and looking forward each another your post with painting. I am also artist and I will be honored, if you will visit my blog and eventually comment. Upvoted and following you. Thanks you are here!

Thanks for your comment, this is my first day here. I will follow you and your work with interest.

Dobrodosao :) Evo male pomoci odmah, edituj post, klikni na edit i dodaj u tag dole introduceyourself, fineartnow, i drawing. tako ce te videti vise ljudi.
Max je pet tagova, ovaj intoduce ti je sad bitan jer ti je prvi post.

Hvala, Dunja!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14