You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First post

in #art7 years ago

Hello, colleague)
Very interesting art work. I see the exhaustion and isolation. Why the painting is called Trinity?
I also want to share some advice, in this social network you need to create your own commune, look for artists, give them feedback and your work will also be noticed!
I will be happy to follow your creativity! I'm an artist too, love nature, create video art and photos, if there is time, check out my blog;)

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice, I'll need a lot of help, because it's my first day on Steemit. . I love nature too, especially the trees. I am also involved in photography, printmaking and sculpture. The name "Trinity" is symbolic. Number 3 has strong symbolic meaning, like god, perfection or wholeness. I'll check your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32