PHOTOCALLIGRAPHY

in #art4 years ago

Hi guys!
I was able to make a calligraphy that I have combined in my photo of a beautiful scenery. Then I called it "Photocalligraphy"
This is just a made up name of art so don't be confused.

20180427_144222_20180507142943909.jpg
This is a picture when we had our family bonding in beach of Tabuelan, Cebu.
I just edited quite the picture carefully not to ruin the scenery in a application on Andriod phone to combine with my Calligraphy.
"Deep Breath" means for me on that moment is that preparing to release all the stress that you have by taking a deep breath, then exhale for relieving.

![20180506_212105.jpg()
This is also a photo of a sunset while me walking on a bridge. Capturing such beautiful moments in a city is wonderful. I put my calligraphy "Quite" since that beautiful scenery makes everything around me rejects city noise.

I usually use ballpen and a bondpaper in my calligraphy and my photos taken where moments that I could say I am really attached to nature beyond all stress and noises.

Sort:  

@peralta, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Congratulations @peralta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @peralta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95