Character Model - Kai

in #art7 years ago

Close-up image of Kai by PegasusPhysics

Since my profile mentions "CGArtist", I figured I should make a post with some of my art. I dabble with a few types of CG, so I'll keep my posts focused.

For this one: A 3D character render.

I morph these characters using DazStudio.
In the case of the images in this post, the clothing, prop, and hair are marketplace assets -- but I'll occasionally model my own assets (I'll let you know when it's my doing).

This is a character I made for an old zombie apocalypse story that never really got that far. All I know is that her name is Kai and she's a beast with that staff. She didn't even got a proper outfit. ^_^;

Character image of Kai by PegasusPhysics



Thank you for viewing! ^_^
~PegasusPhysics


Sort:  

It's really amazing character @pegasusphysics!!

Oooh, I'll have to hit you up if I ever need some work done for my novel :P

Me too :D

Ha! You figured me out! I'm planning to offer a service. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66