You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shades Of Men - Chapter 12 Page 1

in #art5 years ago

Wow this is an amazing project. I did not read it all, just quickly scroll through, but I was amazed of all the work you've put in it. Graphically, it looks very good, I will surely read it all to see the story, it intrigues me. Great work!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. It's nice to have some feedback. ;-)

I've been at it for 7 years now. I'm so happy to reach this final chapter. Not much left to do. The art definitely evolved with time. Hope it's not too disturbing...

I see you're an artist yourself. Ever thought of doing stories too?

Woah, seven years! that is more than impressive. The last miles are the longest, glad to know you are almost done (I will be able to read the whole story in one shot, no waiting between issues, hi hi ). Maybe I'll do a project (shorter) of a comic, but I'm just not there yet. I need to practice more for all those technical details to be able to draw. But it would be fun, thanks for sharing your comic, I'll keep following !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72