Don't Eat the Mushrooms - or should I say the fungi

in #art5 years ago

_20190628_113056.JPG
As a french person, the first time I have heard the word 'fungi' to described a bunch of mushrooms(fungus), I thought it was hilarious!!
It sounds like 'Fun Guy'!! There is nothing 'fun' about fungus, or then again maybe there is! There is so many ways to pun this...😅
Anyway, this is what came out this morning. I did not take any pictures of my steps, I was too confortable and my phone too far away...Initially, I didn't really expect anything of it, as it was just a few curved lines, turned out as something at the end.

Hope toy guys like it, thanks for the view

Sort:  

Eat it! Perhaps it would cure its sickness.

Sometimes inspiration comes from nowhere to your mind. Am glad your pen and paper weren't far away from you.

Sometimes I take my kids crayons 😁(mouahah ahah!!)

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56