more drawings

in #art5 years ago

today's drawing is based on a singer of Chinese nationality, I love Asian culture and everything that has to do with it,My dream is that in the future I can live in South Korea. well I will tell you more about this wonderful girl:

DSCN8686.JPG

Name: 쯔위 / Tzuyu
Real name:周子瑜 / Zhōu Zi Yú
Japanese name: ツ ウ ィ / Tsuu ~ i
English name: Sally Chou
Nicknames: Chewy, Yoda.
Profession: Cantante, Modelo, MC y Bailarina.
Date of birth: June 14, 1999 (19 Years)
belongs to a kpop group called twice, they are 9 members.
she is the youngest of all, and it is the visual of the group
even last year she won 2nd place to the most beautiful woman in the world,her unique beauty encouraged me to draw a picture of her,and it should be noted that twice is my favorite musical group.
now you will see the process images:

1)I started with the proportions and a little bit of shadows

DSCN8674.JPG

2)then I started to give shadows to the face and hands
so that it was grabbing like.It is very important to be careful when putting shadows because it is what gives life to the face

DSCN8683.JPG

3)After giving shadows on the face I start to draw the hair,
It's the last thing I draw when making a face,
I like to concentrate on shaping the face because it is the most difficult

DSCN8684.JPG

4)and this is the final result,It took me 2 days to finish this drawing,the last step is to concentrate on the details, because that is what makes a drawing look real

DSCN8686.JPG

°downloadfile-19.jpeg

I still have a lot to improve but I enjoy doing this, and I'm sure that if I keep practicing I'll get far.
my advice is to not give up and do what you like.

I hope you liked it

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 56. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Very cool work, @pecesitaaleja! You are definitely on the right track. If you keep on practicing, you'll be really good in no time! Well done! And many thanks for sharing your skills with all of us! 😃

thanks you is my dream

She is very lovely, and I like your sketch of her portrait :) A beautiful artwork for a beautiful woman <3

you're right it's beautiful, thanks

Beautiful work!

I am rather late visiting the Pay it Forward Curation contest entries, but that's how I found you. Keep up the great work!

thanks for your support


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very nice portrait drawing 👌🙂 I like drawing portraits as well but I don’t do it nearly enough 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Practice makes a master, do not give up

This is great work! Your sketch looks just like the photo :)

thank you very much

I love Twice ! Well not that much but I respect what they do. I prefer blackPink. Very good drawing. You are talented.

we are 2, I also like blackpink, I'll make drawings of them later, wait for them. thanks

Very nice drawing - you are very talented :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88