You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Art is now SuperRare // What it means and how it works

in #art6 years ago

Awesome !

Welcome to the platform :)
Right now we're all doing pray VK_CRYPTO buys our art celebrations hehe.

For the past 2 weeks he's been buying a lot of artworks at good prices.

Used some of the profits to get myself 100 tixs to the #monsterrafflethree that's being held the 25th... It shocked the Steemsilvergold community that's for sure 😂

There's also that one person who offered me 17 cents for another of my works yesterday 😮 I'M GONNA BE R1CH 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha, that's good to know. I just saw, that he also bought a piece of @opheliafu a few minutes ago for a very good price. Maybe I'm in luck, too ;-)

Will check out #monsterrafflethree, did not hear about it yet.

I gotta make some more algorithmic works soon. Gonna buy a gamer/3d modelling laptop this Black Friday... soooon 😃

Good luck on catching his eye. But I think some of the others might be interested in buying it too. It fits the style I've seen H6x buy up for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for the good wishes! I'm looking forward to seeing more of your generative art and will probably dig deeper into #bigGAN and stuff like this in the near future for myself.

It's definitely a good thing, if artists can sell their work online and buy new hardware to create more art ;-)

Yes, it has been a good morning for sales! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78