You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you speak Steemit? -part 2

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Would you call this a mind map? I had an idea that an interesting post might show a mind map that showed many languages, like this, but showed how they related to each other in a historical sense. Perhas that would be more scientific, but perhaps be both scientific, and artistic !! In fact, mind maps could be posts of real value, in general , and I believe that you may have a talent for them!

Sort:  

I've actually done a lot of work and research with mind-maps. I used to create mind maps that spanned walls. So you may be picking up on an influence from that.
I see you have been on Steemit just a couple of weeks. I think your subjects have a lot of potential, I look forward to seeing how you develop these further.

Thank you. Nice of you to take a look at what I'm interested in. I look for
ward to your next 'mind map'?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63