The Star Fisher

in #art6 years ago (edited)


sternangler_final_schornstein_4.png


Come to me, my little friends,
blinded by the guiding light.

Once you fall into my trap,
I'll feed on you with great delight.


The journey on our distant planet continues: this time with the star fisher, who is cunningly fishing stars to devour them for dinner in his little house.

Die Reise auf unserem fernen Planeten geht weiter: dieses Mal mit dem Sternenangler, der mit List und Tücke Sternenfische fängt, um sie in seinem Häuschen zu verspeisen.


kopf.jpg


haus.jpg


Part 1: Plan(e)tation of Stars
Poem by @michaeldietrich
More Weirdness
Thanks for reading | Danke für´s Lesen :)

Sort:  

Ohmaigurd these pictures of the star farmers are incredible!

I can imagine these powerful beings nuturing the stars and civilizations to cull upon them to nurish the starfarmer. All of their culture, technological development and experiences immortalized into the starfarmer.
-resteemed- ^0^

I see, you've got already a story in your mind, which is great :) there'll be more pics like that...Thank you so much for your kind words!

^o^ I look forward to your amazing artwork, have a lovely weekend @patschwork

the effect I really like. success always

As well as the light and darkness lives in us, also in these spaces there are own beings, owners of these moments, here you represent them magically @patschwork

Dear @zailecita, thank you for your kind words ♥

Your work and incredible vision for what you create is just magical. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you for your kind support! These things are keeping me creating..

Congratulations @patschwork! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Just wowwwwww the sheer beauty of the contrast is just heartwarming.
I make art if you feel good then you can check my stuff.

Thank you :)

Ich danke dir, das freut mich sehr!

This "story" excites me so much! Dark fantasies have something luring...

It would make such a lovely illustrated book!

Thank you so much. It's so much fun to create a little story in addition to a picture. There will be no book, but at least one more picture and I think about printing them on canvas. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30