My creative space. #sndbox My VR is better than my R sometimes...

in #art7 years ago

tardis.PNG
I have a bunch of favorite spaces, but the #sndbox challenge prompted me to enter my creative space today. I have a huge volume of artwork, but I do not create to "show." I create to relieve myself and relax. Here is me in VR, using "tiltbrush" to evoke a dragon. Fave place in my city, just a hint: It is a nexus for Baltimore's tunnels. Fave Memory....leading up to it in my Blog. I have carved out a huge space using VR. Note how this creation in much larger than Earth's Moon.....

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pastbastard to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47