You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stories of My Tattoos #9: The Mother Daughter Tattoos

in #art6 years ago

It is so amazing to me the traits we pass on to our children. With my daughter I have found it to be both a blessing and a curse...lol. We talked about getting father/daughter tattoos, but never followed through with it. After reading this post, I may have to revisit the idea the next time she is in town!

Sort:  

Right? It's been amazing for me to see how utterly different all five of my children are. The things that each of them got from me or my husband (and my son is SOOOO much like my dad in so many ways, even though he's really not spent much time with him ever!) It's incredible to see them all come into their own.

And YES! Get those father daughter tattoos :)

Thanks for reading and for taking the time to leave a comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37