YOGART - Photographs of Art for Breakfast, plus a small contest too!

in #art8 years ago

In case you've ever wanted to start your day by wondering "What in the world is wrong with this @papa-pepper guy," here's your opportunity. In fact, I really must blame @givemeyoursteem and @healthyfood for this one, because if it hadn't been for their breakfast food challenge, I'm not sure that I ever would have thought of this.

This was the inspiration, my yogurt that I had as a side dish for my breakfast food challenge entry. Now, I'm creating all sorts of whirls and swirls of color in my bowls. I suggested having fun with it in my food challenge entry, and I must say, it is a great time. Ever wonder why we were so often instructed not to play with our food? I think I know what they were up to once I went to bed, and this may have been it.

The following photographs I believe to be marvelous and incredibly wild, hardly resembling yogurt, and they document the transformation of three bowls. I call this art form "YOGART".


See what you think, and please let me know.


BOWL OF YOGART #1



BOWL OF YOGART #2



BOWL OF YOGART #3



Let me know which one was your favorite bowl.


FINE PRINT AND PRIZE DETAILS
As an added bonus, I will transfer 1 STEEM Token each to the first three people to reply to this post with a picture of themselves, a bowl of YOGART, and a verification paper stating "YOGART FOR papa-pepper." You could use syrup, food coloring, ketchup, hot sauce, BBQ sauce... it really doesn't matter. Just have some fun making some yogart today! - @papa-pepper



proof-of-yogart

Sort:  

Very beautifully and originally good post

Thanks, I had some fun with it!

Thanks. Gotta keep it original, and I don't mind proving it!

My favorite is one is saw a face in. Second one below title BOWL OF YOGART #1. Hopefully, that are all edible colors. xD

Thanks for sharing your favorite. Eventually, I put my face in that bowl, because the colors were edible.

@allasyummyfood has the most yummy food... Would love to try your yogurt some time, seems delicious. You are the one with the most faces here.

At least I am the most something.
Appreciate the compliment!

looks like you had fun this morning ..... bowl 2 looks most interesting , whats in with the yoghurt?

I used food coloring. It would have been great to make up some sauces with various fruits and berries, but I went for the quicker version, though it still took a while.

Who would have known you could do this with yo-gart!

Honestly, it was a lot of fun. I'll probably do it again sometime.

Hello yogart creator :)
I don't need any tokens I was made this color art just for support you and show what any creative member is important there and how is comunnity friendly.

Wow, that is way better than mine. Thanks for the encouragement and art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71