"The long tomorrow": more characters and the beginning of the story for my graphic novel

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm working on the plot of my sci fi graphic novel. Drawing is easier for me than writing a narrative text, so I keep drawing sketches and the story comes out of them.

I have a subject and I rough out the story, more or less. 

We are in a future society where technology let men change their body and brain. Inevitably this leaded to different attitudes and ways. There is a conflict, as always happens among people who have their material needs satisfied already. But there is also a more subtle change regarding the individual identity. "Decentralization" in involved too.

Anyway, in the beginning there is a man running. It's always a good start, imho ;)

He is a Bounty Hunter, but now he is running away in the streets, as I wrote in the first post about this story.

Just a few hours earlier he was in a rich street quietly checking for his prey.

...

I sketched some more characters. They will tell to me what's going to happen.

To be continued.


Sort:  

The start sounds great! You ddschtein cannot go wrong with a running man!

that's what I think. probably. no idea what "ddschtein" means though :)

Lol, my autocorrect went bananas!

Cool, I want to read more!

the last one story is going to be interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67