Stories of the Long Tomorrow - A sci fi illustrated story about decentralization - Prologue

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here begins a science fiction story. Well, this is mostly the prologue of that story. It is a classic sci fi story, focused on a possible development of decentralization in human civilization. What do you think it means, a largely decentralized civilization? 

It will be almost a graphic novel.

In a zone of the urban world zone, a man is running in a labyrintic area. Running is hard for him, wearing his coverall. The area is dangerous. 

Not far from there, an Upgraded Human and a Multi-man are debating. They belong to opposite groups, so there is an outbreak of violence going to happen. There are no violence detectors in suburbs like that. A decentralized witness could detect it and alert the network, but that's very unlikely to happen.

To be continued.

What is going to happen in your opinion?


Sort:  

Excellent my friend! I found this on my Pinterest feed last night and thought... look it's me and Paolo...

rotfl! I'm the one on the left :D

Sorry Buddy... But I'm the stick figure guy!

that's Raffaello, I guess (since the other is Michelangelo...) :D

It says Funucci... Is that Raffaello's real name?

a nickname, I guess :D

That's the guy in the cartoon I sent- Michaelangelo & Fanucci!

Looks like we are going to have a fight on our hands.

probably we are.
or perhaps the running man will pounce on the debating and the two rivals will attack him ;)

Followed!!!, Please Follow Back

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47