You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art. Your Photographs of Streets!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

nice idea Old Dog! But I would contribute to pay the full version! and then I'll try to make some virtual galleries (with Art At Steemfest, after received a permission by the authors; but also my own art or art uploaded to my site Steemarket.com)...
Let me know if it's ok for you if we share the license :)

Sort:  

Im going to check on the details. I need it for my Mundane as Art Series of which I have two now and for my Steemcards. If you could use it to promote your art and for some of the communities art that would be great.

ok, let's do it! ;)

very creative Old Dog!
how come I missed out on this :D
ah .. I've been absent very often hahah
the winning piece looks like it's even moving ^^
congrats to voronoi!

I love this gallery idea, though would love to see a more up close view of the pieces to really appreciate the detail. The Collaborative Art Journey and other initiatives could benefit from a program like this. It'll be fun to see what galleries are formed.

Thanks for sharing Old Dog!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64