My comics story, The Sinking, in English

in #art5 years ago

Not a professional translation for sure, but here is my short comics story translated from Italian to English.

It is just a test for me. I'm trying to learn how to draw comics. That's definitely different from painting and drawing as an artist. It is a different language.

Enjoy the 8 figures of my comics


Sort:  

Great work! (And thanks, @steevc for pointing this creator out to me).

Bellissimo complimenti :)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37