My Collaborative Art Journey elaboration :)

in #art7 years ago

I try to make again a digital elaboration for the Collaborative Art Journey managed by @everlove.

Here is what I take out of the proposed image:


The steps:

I turned the starting image and saw two torsos in it


Equalization (using Gimp)


Then some drawing using my Wacom graphic tablet.

And here it is.

I hope no one would consider this NSFW! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted great work love the detail and abstract
take a look at the set i just posted of King Tides in California would steem allot if you could help spread the steem!
https://steemit.com/photography/@adriansky/king-tides-pacific-ocean

Now THIS is a masterpiece @paolobeneforti! Truly a powerful transformation. I love what you see in this image and the color changes/shadows etc. you added to make this such an astounding piece. Dang! I'm impressed. Thank you for the gift!

thx! and tx to you also for this amazing challenge :)

Indeed it is my pleasure!

the best!

Wow,
Looks great,
:)

Wow, amazing piece :) Resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53