King Tides Pacific OceansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20ft+ King tides crashing the Pacific coast, Its getting scary every year as the tides come closer and closer as you can feel the impact crashing and damaging the shoreline.

Film: Kodak Trix400 & Expired Kodak gold

20170128_wavey.jpg

20170208_wave.jpg

20161112_fisherman.jpg

20170118_pier.jpg

birds.jpg

Please resteem and upvote
Help spread the steem throughout this great community!
http://www.steemit.com/@adriansky

Sort:  

Congratulations @adriansky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thanks for the steem!

Great work! I want to do some B&W shots. I found this camera when I was cleaning out a storeroom at the house and this was my first roll of film. I'm still getting used to it.

Amazing pict man! @adriansky Lighting on enough photos.. I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting for you coming on my wall for new post.

Thanks really appreciate the kind words ill do my best

Man, I love your work.

Birds look like seashells at first glance. Nicely done.

Wow, fascinating shots ;) I follow you ;)

These are some amazing pictures.

Great dynamic pictures. You have a follower! See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29