My artwork for the 3rd Artstyleart Contest!

in #art7 years ago

The 3rd ArtstyleArt Contest is dedicated to Surrealism, an art movement and a style I love very much. 

My own art attends often a surrealistic style, so, to submite an artwork to the subject of this contest - that is "Addiction" -  I have just to choose in my old works.

And so, here is a large painting I did some years ago (and sold). I think the subject is fully visible here. ;)

Writer, gouache on cardboard, cm 120x90

Thx to @aksinya for managing this amazing project! :)

Sort:  

Fantastic. I really like your use of the blue. I'm glad to find a fellow Surrealist on here

Lovely, moody piece. Were you in a sad mood when you painted this? O

Not really. It's a lovely task for an obsessed writer ;)

Keep it up bruhh!!
nice artwork!

Beautiful artwork! :)

Very good, I like it, it strikes a chord!!

thx meester! :)

awesome work man!

Really stunning

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's cool, I like the texture. Looks like old film grain with scratches on the film real.

thx! the surface is rough cardboard, irregular. that's not fully visible in the photo :)

Hi could see the texture of the cardboard, thats cool, i find this a good addiction. As its being creative with no distraction at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82