I finished my last painting - It has not a title yet

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My last painting is finished - done - over - closed - enough!

Actually, I'm not so dissatisfied. I like it. But-

Ok, here it is

It is a 60x70 cm mixed technique tempera on cardboard. The surface is an irregular collage of recycled cardboards, as you can see better in this image:

This how it looked at the beginning:

I think I'd like to paint something like this in a very giant size, so to have a lot of potential stories in a unique image. I could explain this idea better than so, really. Yep. :)

Sort:  

Very impressive work @paolobeneforti. It looks pretty large to me so I was surprised you said "I think I'd like to paint something like this in a very giant size".

I hope you find something big enough to paint it on soon. 😁

Wonderful! I'm in my studio today, it's a good day to work and be artistic.

Unbelievable...really great work bro... thank you for sharing this great paintings... painting contract my eyes and i click immediately on your post...Continue your great work.👍👦👌

And Please follow me back and upvote my post whatever you like?...because I need some stream power for grow on steemit...Thanks👦

I look so deeply in your planting but i don't understand it I think it is an abstract art. is it

Your painting is neat. I hope you share the message behind the painting.

Your painting is neat.
I hope you share the message
Behind the painting.

                 - liltom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Are there more of theese ?
Size is not the matter,
Your style is.

Hey! Nix work. Interesting how the painting evolved.

It is a very nice painting, a painters can express their thoughts inside his mind, with paintings of his own hands, your painting is a wonderful painting, we all will be waiting to see more of your painting in the coming days, what do you think??? @paolobeneforti vote please,

It is an impressive work of art, it seems to me that implies that we are incomplete or disordered pieces in society, is a wonderful work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71