Drawing ideas - A way to think

in #art7 years ago

I draw every day, no matter where I am or what I can use to draw. I have thousands of drawing, accumulated in 35 years of art, and they keep growing. I will sell them as paper for recycling, one of these days... ;)

Just a few of my sketches become painting, or sculptures. But all of them leave something to me.

In this video, a short slideshow of some of my sketches from april. Enjoy. :)


Sketches
## sketch
### Posted to youtube on 2017-05-24 with this description : recent sketches of mine
Template via steemvids
Sort:  

hi, i played the video and it says error at 0:23 :(
btw, they are pretty nice drawings - I'd saw take pics and compile
when I migrated here I gave away all of my sketchbooks and paintings
huge regrets ..
anyway .. maybe if you print it - could make you $$$ :D
good luck with it anyway!

thx! don't know what is that error: I see it entirely. A youtube problem, I guess.
thx again. I will leave these sketches to my heirs, I think ;D

I guess .. anyway very very nice artwork!

We are blessed to have you on Steemit! Great talent!

You are very kind, @kus-knee. You liar! :D

you are a real artist! and I think you have a lot for my contest)))

at your leisure! ;)
thx! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62