COLLABORATIVE ART JOURNEY - " I N G R A I N E D " - My elaboration :)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I join the  #CollaborativeArtJourney  with this digital sketch. I did it working on the proposed pic. This one: 

Turning it to left, I see a face in it. So I drew that face out ;)


I just used Gimp and the mouse. My Wacom tablet doesn't work anymore :(

Thx to  @everlove than organize it. 

Sort:  

Great drawing, bad luck about the tablet :O(

thx! :)

Hahahahahawesome!!! Meesterboom rocks!!

Wayhay!! Cheers M'dear!!! Glad to be back!

This is a great interpretation indeed @paolobeneforti. I love how we can all see something different and how all our expressions are all so on spot! I love how you used blue for this line drawing, it has such a thoughtful and calming feel to it. The pastel colors are such great contrast to the blue and makes this quite the statement! I"m soooo glad you have come out to play with us. I love what you have done and excited for this great contribution to our repertoire.

thx so much @everlove. too kind!
this challenge is an amazing incentive for creativity :)

I agree--and the diversity of our expression is so vast!!! I am overjoyed with every masterpiece. So very grateful you are playing with us @paolobeneforti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57