Artwork from a photo by @venuspcs

in #art7 years ago

I did this drawing, with ink and colored pencils, on the print of a photo posted by @venuspcs some weeks ago. The landscape in those photographs is really amazing for me. From Italy, the common way we think about USA is not just made by skyscrapers and highways. Wide, open, desert spaces are intriguing too, for people living in a country like Italy, where every level area is inhabited.

So I did my drawing, with my style, to populate in a fantastic way the sky in one of those pics.

Half of the reward of this post will be transferred to @venuspcs. :)

Sort:  

@paolobeneforti you rock, I don't give a damn what they say about you when you aren't in the chat room....LOL!

PS - This post is @venuspcs approved and received a 100% Upvote and a Resteem.


Want your post to get more attention then check out my Upvote, Resteem & Promote Services!

thx @venuspcs :)
this post is not going to get a great reward, but the half of it is your. probably enough for a beer :D
(I've no idea about what anyone says about me in the chatroom! :D)

Omg, that's so bad it's funny!!! Thanks for the chuckle @venuspcs

I really like you style its unique. I love mixed media, used to do a lot myself :)

The Univers behind the Univers...

This is a really nice idea! I will also try to make such a drawing, Thanks for the inspiration!

Bonne continuation

Nice please send us some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74