A Sunday walk - Photos and drawings

in #art6 years ago

My wife @silviabeneforti and I spent the Sunday afternoon walking not far from our house in Pistoia (Italy). We both did some photographs with our amazing Nikon Coolpix B700. I'm not a photographer, you know. :)

The sky was cloudy and the air cold (poetic, isn't it? ^^)

The river bank showed its big stones here and there.

Its waters were dark and rapid...

Even the mud looked black and frozen (still so poetic! Well, somehow ^^)

The winter light washes everything - ok, enough...!

...I'm not a poet or a photographer! Better if I just put some drawings from this walk!

(Just sketches, you know...)

Winter is my favourite season. :)

Sort:  

Se fotografavi la Bimba, è il suo percorso quotidiano, ti chiedevo almeno i diritti...

you art drawing made it alive interesting to see that nice day to enjoy :)

Real Amazing Drawings and Pictures! I recently made a post about my adventures in Swedens most beutiful Village! Please go check it out!

Really like the drawing of your wife!

Well done. Are the drawings by hand, digital, or both?

hello, i like drawings too. kindly see my blog also hehe https://steemit.com/art/@sheiloiys/2-sketch-accompaniment-duyog

28693439_1969826563333853_1460390983_o (1).jpg

The first sketch looked very good!

I guess the whole Europe is just like that... in my country, we even had tornados, which is not normal! Real big tornados

Beautiful place. It's always good to spend time outside and doodle.

Lol....you are quite good with your poetry there,sir. Your wife just equally shared about your walk. The pictures are good. Though the town has some weird names but the place is beautiful.

Wonderful atmosphere around you quite poetic and artistic too at the same time super cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44