A matter of letters, words and writing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

There's a thread running through these artworks I did some years ago. You can see what it is about, I guess. ;)

(Don't forget to join the  

1st Art-Trail Contest )

Sort:  

"Word is in the air, everywhere I look around / Word is in the air, every sight and every sound" - this music came into my mind, but the words are there as well! (It summarizes my observations and shows my emotions towards your artwork!) Your artwork mixes me up inside in a so inspiring way!

Your work always has beautiful feeling in it, and i love the drawing with the man and birds

thx so much! :)

A great selection, I think they are all wonderful. I'm rather fond of drawing over sudoku puzzles and book pages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79