A flattering drawing for Dan ;)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

When @dantheman left Steem, 3 months ago, there were many different reactions in the community. 

I don't know Dan Larimer but I can see that, wow!, this guy, so young, did already a lot of things that probably will mean much for all of us in the future.  Bitshares, Graphene technology, Steem, EOS are the main projects he has been and is involved in.

Furthermore , Dan showed many time to be not only a tech genius: he has utopian believes - and I say it in a positive way! 

 Dan's stated mission in life is "to find free market solutions to secure life, liberty, and property for all". (source)

Anyway, I am just introducing my little drawing and looking forward to see EOS working. Here it is:



Sort:  

It captures his essence!

Very interesting!

hope someone does this for me one day, how thought full.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69