A book with a great mouth! Un libro dalla bocca larga - Artwork in progress

in #art7 years ago


I did many Altered books, as sculptures, in the past years. One time I did even a portrait using a book.
Today I tried again that technique, but on a more free design.
Here is the result (not finished yet). (The book was a rather expendable one)



Ho realizzato molti libri d'artista - Altered books - in passato. Una volta anche un ritratto. Il soggetto più frequente comunque sono volti.
Oggi ho provato di nuovo a farne uno, molto rapidamente e senza troppa attenzione al disegno. Ecco il procedimento e il risultato
Il libro usato era decisamente sacrificabile. ;)


This is my past post where you can see some more of my altered books.


Questo è un mio vecchio post dove potete vedere altri dei miei libri d'artista.


Sort:  

Cor, its quite menacing at the end up!!

it is, isn't it? he wants to eat more stories, probably :)

A hungry one!

Ok Buddy... what book was it???

I don't remember. I have a whole bookshelf of expendable books to use for that. It is probably a condensed cheap romance :)

In that case you've done the world a favor my friend lol!

Wow, that's awesome! But breaks my heart at the same time seeing the book being cut up :(

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my Blog., Thanks !!! ;)

You're never going to go anywhere on Steemit begging for upvotes... it just pisses people off and eventually you'll start getting flagged!

lo siento cambiare mi estrategia en la plataforma soy nuevo y todavia me falta mucho por aprender, agradesco el consejo, pero en verdad me gusto mucho el post, lo vi con mi hija y nos gusto mucho a los dos, soy de Argentina y no hablo ingles uso traductor., que tenga un hermoso dia, saludos desde Argentina!!!

I'm sorry I changed my strategy on the platform, I'm new and I still have a lot to learn, I thank the council, but I really liked the post, I saw it with my daughter and we liked it a lot, I'm from Argentina and I do not speak I use English translator, have a beautiful day, greetings from Argentina !!!

hinata 2.PNG

Super neat. I love art that is 3d. I need to create something myself soon. I have the very real need to art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79