You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Unbelievable Artists You've Never Heard Of. (Part 6)

in #art6 years ago

Wow, I came upon this post by accident and was drawn in by the colorful psychedelic images. Normally I expect some crappy bla-bla and some references to mediocre artists, but you certainly came through!

These are indeed amazing artworks and artists! I actually liked some of them so much that I clicked through to check out their links, and I've bookmarked Otto Rapp in fact. I must say that each and every one of the artists you posted about is worthy of praise and respect.

Beyond excellent content, your post itself is also top quality. I rarely resteem non-crypto content, but I think your post is very undervalued and since you have only a few followers, I will resteem this for you to hopefully get you some more exposure! Good luck and Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you, @pandorasbox, for resteeming this very nice post.

thank you @pandorasbox for finding value in my work, and thank you @elohprojects for putting this together. Just in time for me to actually catch this to resteem!
Now I also shared it on my VAG Twitter: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/974066824961765376
Sean, I meant to eventually put something like this together after my own highlighting of VA members on Steemit: https://steemit.com/art/@thermoplastic/artists-from-the-visionary-art-network-on-steemit - your post is excellent and fills the gap. Once I dig out from under the re-designing my VAG website, I plan on featuring (adding) the best that I can find here as also elsewhere, to add to the 500+ that are already featured in the VAG

visionaryartcom Visionary Art tweeted @ 14 Mar 2018 - 23:36 UTC

10 Unbelievable Artists You've Never Heard Of. (Part 6) — Steemit

steemit.com/art/@elohproje… / https://t.co/fKgVh5eTGX

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Hey @pandorasbox, I hope you can do the trick with your resteem. Have you looked at Sean's own artwork on his previous blog posts. He is in a class of his own and brings enormous value and quality to steemit :)

Hey Thank you @pandorasbox ! And this is great to hear. I'm happy my content pulled through to match my title. That's always nice. Sometimes I think I should start Headlining my posts with "Man Eats a Live Wild Lion" or "Dog Rescues Nessie" or maybe "Burglar Sees Apparition of Mary". Lol. It can be tough to get exposure for quality posts so I really appreciate your Resteem. Thanks Again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64