Extra Large Canvas Painting

in #art6 years ago

Painting on Canvas, size 170 x 95 centimeters (=66,9 x 37,4 inches)
I worked on this large painting the past week. I painted a part outside with spraycans and finished it in my studio with large brushes.
The finished artwork:
paintinglarge1a.png
Painting outdoors with sraycans:
paintinglarge1.png
Painting in the studio:
paintinglarge1b.png

Thanks for visiting my pages on Steemit!
I believe Steemit is a great place to show my art. I will be uploading new artworks very often, so follow me to stay updated. My name is Dimitrov, born 1973. I’m an artist from the Netherlands. I make paintings on Canvas, work with models on Body Painting, do Digital Artwork and paint Walls for a living. I live in my studio “the Paintcave” where I have enough equipment and space to make my art. I work in a variety of paintings techniques: Experimenting with paint is a never ending process! My work is sold to international clients worldwide; they are happy owners of my original paintings. My canvas paintings are exhibited on several artshows in the United Kingdom, Belgium, Germany, Holland and the United States; on large shows with artists working in the field of Sureal, Visionairy Art & Fantastic Realism. My works were exhibited on artshows together with great artists as: HR Giger, Ernst Fuchs, De Es, Roberto Venosa, Naoto Hattori, Andrew Gonzalez, Chris Mars, David de Graef, Hajime Soroyama, Chris Achilleos, Ciruelo, Sun Bear plus many other artists. My paintings are sold to clients in the U.S.A., Belgium, Germany, France, Italy, Greece, United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Norway, Denmark, Australia, Hawaii and more…
I make art everyday and I am happy with that!

If you like to stay updated about my art, follow my Steemit!

@paintcave

Sort:  

Congratulations @paintcave! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38