A Coloring Page for you to color (1920)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi there, i want to continue sharing my art (symmetric shapes) and this time to be used as a colouring art for anyone to use and share. Thank you and i hope you enjoy it. 

To color it yourself simply save the image and start coloring it


Sort:  

Thanks Mr. Paco

Its like the music from dusk till dawn (first part).

Cool stuff!

It's from youtube stock music...i just picked it at random. lol thanks for your comment and support :)

hopefully you will enjoy with us also.

Why have you quit posting content!!

I give up easily and venture on new things. But i noticed people like art here in steemit and i may continue doing so. Just gotta find the time. Thank you for asking.

I really appreciate the content. Keep going, it'll pay off!

don't give up @paco

I like your post and I'm writing about it in my own post now

here's one of my other posts;
art reflects the time spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39