You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Draw a Realistic Eye for Beginners! - Drawing Tutorial

in #art6 years ago

I was really suprised when i saw @vaansteams post because here in steemit most steemians always seem to be doing the same things and because what they are doing is always based on someones post or some articles read during research ,because of that we end up getting lower reward even with more upvotes ,"i said we because i have also done things like that", but your creativity has not only excited me but have also inspired me, because i @ovimax also have some talents which i never thought of showcasing here on steemit but because of @vaansteams post i have decided to take a new step to my success here on steemit by using my God given talents to help others by creating qualitative post like @vaansteam.
Im really happy to have come across your posts and know and believe that i am taking a new lead.
Thank you some@vaansteam for being different..

Sort:  

Thank you for that. I hope I can be different. I know most posts are the same things over and over. I just do the things I like and hopefully, people will like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54