Sort:  

Aww you ARE the sweetest care giver EVER!!!!

Wait...who's mattress did the leaky swamp fall on? Was anyone on the mattress during the incident? I may have to reverse my stance ... 😂

I just realized that it's creepy AF to talk about stained mattresses on social media... But at least the context is there. It's my mattress that's got the water stains. I hope I never have to try to explain THOSE away! XD

I just realized that it's creepy AF to talk about stained mattresses on social media...

LOOOOOOOOOL

Stay creepy my friend, I like the realness :) Seriously though, I like to read your life update type stuff, keep it up.

Funny. I enjoyed the write up and their comic gestures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot Max, I'm typically very timid about posting casual drawings... but it's the only way I can post on a semi-normal basis.

With summer winding down, I decided to take the AC unit out of the window and that crazy bitch leaked swamp water all over the mattress and box spring, possibly leaving perma-stains.

Upvoted and commented only for that ^ LOL

Arghhh it's crazy.... I knew there'd be some splashiness, but that was a nightmare... My bad!!!

That is a bad situation in real life that has left us with the good omen of more Overkill on the blockchain!

There will come a time when you and I post daily and remember these strange days.

Surely I hope so, I wasn't planning on the rather sudden crypto bear market AND a career bear market! It's been kind of a tail spin ever since.

I've bought myself a 6-7 month window to get my life together, surely it'd help if the market would reverse and I get some different skill sets. Classes start next month!

Don't give up!!!

This blog has been upvoted to reverse our previous error. Apologies for the inconvenience caused

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73