You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scribbly work-sheet - episode 001

in #art5 years ago

Aww you ARE the sweetest care giver EVER!!!!

Wait...who's mattress did the leaky swamp fall on? Was anyone on the mattress during the incident? I may have to reverse my stance ... 😂

Sort:  

I just realized that it's creepy AF to talk about stained mattresses on social media... But at least the context is there. It's my mattress that's got the water stains. I hope I never have to try to explain THOSE away! XD

I just realized that it's creepy AF to talk about stained mattresses on social media...

LOOOOOOOOOL

Stay creepy my friend, I like the realness :) Seriously though, I like to read your life update type stuff, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74