Sort:  

Every word @overkillcoin. The face on the flag ^^

You are the first to notice the face!

Thanks for your support @m31 %)

Hahaha. of course people who opened this post would definitely read it till the end. with all those cute arts and witty captions, it'll surely leave a smile to the reader.

@mhelows thank you :D

I will continue to make the updates then.

Hmm, I think I'll have crab salad tonight.

Hopefully with some bacon? (Oink oinks)

Yes. Your post is being read. At least by one minnow out here.

Thank you for sharing your process, and your art. There is a lot of time invested here, it is easy to tell. And I enjoy every piece you are posting out to us.

Thank you for sharing your talent on Steem @overkillcoin. I for one appreciate seeing what you are up to!

Thanks @mikepm74, indeed this is some serious time investment, but I think with the growth the platform is experiencing, it will be worth it! :D

i agree with mike. i am reading the update too! :-) and i am also looking forward to see the next post from you! Cheers ! :-)

Thank you!!! 8^]

Resteemed! All I have to say!

@tamacvet thank you for the resteem - much appreciation! :)

Hey, hey! Looking really good. I'd like the back story on what happened to his front teeth though.

Your question actually may have been an influence in my dream about my front teeth... I had flag-it crab teeth and it wasn't much fun!

So my guesses are:

  • Too much cola/candy
  • General lack of hygiene
  • Hockey playing or bar-room brawling

Oh, so you're dreaming about me now??? 😁😁😁

Option number 3 sounds like the best one.

☺ 😄 ☺

I guess his teeth are similar to an inversion of goofy's teeth:

Nice posture, there, Goof, looking sharp kid!

Oh yeah.

Lol, he does need to stand up straight.

Downvoted you and your cow! XD

You can downvote me, but I thought that cow was pretty nice lolzzz

Invite me to the grill party and I will reconsider u.u

Ok, hop on a plane then XD

What's the name in english for the plane that mr burns build when he was kind of crazy?

are you talking about THE SIMPSONS™?

if so, I don't watch TV XD

yes, they're actually one of the last series I watched on tv; I don't own a tv anymore D: I actually dislike tvs so much u_u


Here is Mr Burns telling Smithers to hop on the plane he has in his hands D:

Do you like any serie or show?

There's just to time for the tv or web shows any more... I don't really know of any that I would like, but it would be nice to have more leisure times... maybe more grill parties XD

Beauty!

You are good @overkillcoin, of course someone read this… and follow :)

Thank you @lighteye, I mega-appreciate this!!

very good :)

Thank you, I had too much fun with this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64