Sort:  

You can downvote me, but I thought that cow was pretty nice lolzzz

Invite me to the grill party and I will reconsider u.u

Ok, hop on a plane then XD

What's the name in english for the plane that mr burns build when he was kind of crazy?

are you talking about THE SIMPSONS™?

if so, I don't watch TV XD

yes, they're actually one of the last series I watched on tv; I don't own a tv anymore D: I actually dislike tvs so much u_u


Here is Mr Burns telling Smithers to hop on the plane he has in his hands D:

Do you like any serie or show?

There's just to time for the tv or web shows any more... I don't really know of any that I would like, but it would be nice to have more leisure times... maybe more grill parties XD

Not even time for Malcolm in the middle? Every episode is only 20 minutes long. That's what I've been watching lately, to tell the truth, just 2 more episodes and it ends u.u that's saaad... I don't know what to watch next. Or maybe I'll use that time for steemit... who knows?xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65