Art: Isometric Seal for @KawaiiPowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Art: Isometric Seal for @KawaiiPower

Sort:  

awww I love it❤️ the face, especially eyes looks like my corgi boy! he makes that face too 😆

Yeah that looks kawaii , thanks to @overkillcoin .

Yes, I'm very grateful 😊

Nice art and good funny.nice job.

Wow ! Thanks mister!!!

Well come.please upvote me.

But he said please... XD

The funny thing is I gave him a $0.02 up vote for the vague comment, but that wasn't enough. He wants me to uncork the 100% treatment.

Pretty please with another compliment might have done it?......

I found @kawaiipower thanks to you resteeming her Saporo post. Really enjoying her blog so far!

Nice, glad you've looked at them @yato! I think her posts are very under-valued, and hope to see her thrive here soon 😊

I'm glad that your work and your creativity is in demand. Sometimes the clinics will bring a bad mood, but this is normal for any business. You develop well and I like what you do.

@frank1in you're right, instead of being frustrated, I simply need to find a better way to gain business 😊

I appreciate your comment!

Personalized logos...what a great idea.

Your talents continue to be on display.

But remember, take time to smell the roses.

Thanks @taskmaster4450 — I have plans to make my work a bit more accessible to all... Details later.

I'm trying to pack ALL of next week's posts in one day (I'm saving them in text files so I can easily paste them into an empty post each day) - I think that may be the key to ending burnout. So, I can fully dedicate myself to whatever's going on during my week. 😊

This is lovely.
Seems like you are busy more with your business :)

It's messier with Steemit as a priority, but I'll sort it out soon I think 😊

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 3.8$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Jajaja it's cute and kind of funny! I like it! Keep working but remember to catch some air in the mid time jajaja ❤️

Yes, today is super busy, but tomorrow won't be so crazy for me.

Thank you @leribyleri 😊

Keep at it! Sounds like you have a good plan! Its definitely a pain in the freelance industry waiting on clients who drag their heels. Hopefully they will engage soon!

@j-vo thanks!!! I'm doing wall to wall Steemit stuff today, tomorrow will be small projects and self-promo-y stuff. Finally coming up with a better game plan. 😊

A kawaii seal for @kawaiipower! 😊

I think she deserves way more followers. Consistent, great content, always interesting and upbeat. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62