You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandelbulb Fantasy Series - Fractal laces in pastel colors

in #art7 years ago

that's simply quite amazing. I haven't generated fractals since my using a very slick photoshop mandelbrot generator filter way back in in 1994. I'm definitely having a go at this.. excellent post you dreamweaver

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, dear @outerground! My first fractal program was a Corel Photopaint plugin, Julia Set Explorer, then I continued with Fractint. They would seem so primitive compared with Mandelbulber.

it would look primitive next to these beauties. I'm going to have a go with mandlebulb. it might take me a while to work out how to produce romanesco broccoli :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82