Mandelbulb Fantasy Series - Fractal laces in pastel colors

in #art6 years ago (edited)

All of these fractals were made with the free software, Mandelbulber.
You can download it here: http://www.mandelbulber.com
You'll need patience and learning to make awesome fractals.
You'll also need a higher powered computer and 64 bit version, unless you have to wait hours to a HRES rendered image.


mbulb2017-10-30-005.jpg

mbulb2017-10-30-004.jpg

mbulb2017-10-30-006.jpg

mbulb2017-10-30-007.jpg

mbulb2017-10-30-008.jpg


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

that's simply quite amazing. I haven't generated fractals since my using a very slick photoshop mandelbrot generator filter way back in in 1994. I'm definitely having a go at this.. excellent post you dreamweaver

Thank you for your kind words, dear @outerground! My first fractal program was a Corel Photopaint plugin, Julia Set Explorer, then I continued with Fractint. They would seem so primitive compared with Mandelbulber.

it would look primitive next to these beauties. I'm going to have a go with mandlebulb. it might take me a while to work out how to produce romanesco broccoli :)

Wow great image @kalemandra i will try that software..

It worth a try! Mandelbulber is free and open-source software. Only problem: not works on Linux.

How can i download it? U have a link?

I must admit I thought it was a photo hahahaha you were perfect, it passes for my blog and sees my new content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Thank you! Well, sometimes they look like photo, but I think it's too bizarre to be real!

Nice works of art

Thank you Woody!

very beautiful, I am going to have a look a this software myself. Thanks for sharing.

Try it of course! This is a great program, and has many tutorials. Then try AmazingSurf formula, I think this is the best.

I will, I am exited about this, I think I have a buy another pc for additional processing power just so I can play, lol. Thanks @kalemandra

Very beautiful your art @kalemandra. I like it

Loading...

Wow.. psychedelic art. Love it

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25