I feel creative these days.....

in #art7 years ago

Art isn’t a matter of time art is giving your emotions some freedom I like drawing and I feel pretty relaxed when I do so. Here is another small work that I made related to my Harry Potter serie :)
image

Sort:  

great drawing)

great drawing! keep it up. thank you!

Great Drawing :D

Adding color could be amazing.

I expect don't be Inappropriate, but this is my last drawing, it could be good for you to see it :)

https://steemit.com/drawing/@marram/drawing-chibi-of-beautiful-vampire-second-part-oshino-shinobu-d

Congratulations @othmanesl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great drawing and I love your words "giving your emotions some freedom." I'm a musician and I know how therapeutic it is to have a creative outlet. I'm not a Harry Potter Fan but I love Harry Potter Land at Universal Studios in Florida. Have you ever been???

That's very good work friend.

Congratulations @othmanesl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really cool stuff 😄

Nice drawings!

Nice drawing, keep it up. I do only abstract things, check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99