You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More About The Drawing Phase Within Another Commission

in #art7 years ago

It's like a detailed analysis of a mosaic creation! Everything is covered from A to Z. It's way more technical than what people may think once admiring the finished product.
I love the little alcove and how you're able to fit so many different elements in your creation. I'd probably panic and draw a stickman holding a flower with a heart cloud above his head! (and call it modern art 😎)
Super interesting to see how you manage the background as well.

Question for you: do you have a way of signing your pieces?

Sort:  

LoL to your stickman holding a flower...somehow I think your stickman would be the most awesome of stickmen ;-)

Thanks for your enthusiasm and support and yes more goes into mosaic than meets the eye as you well know!! I do sign my pieces using a tiny tile with my initials imprinted into it. I'll show a photo of this close up at some point - thanks for asking I hadn't thought of sharing this part.

@osm0sis and her to the point questions :D I feel so silly I didn't think of asking this all those months :P

I'm filled with questions. I can give you a few of mine if you want 😆

We exchange plenty on @sndbox already I think :P :D we're complementary Sandbox ladies ahahahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45