New Stamp Of Approval

in #art7 years ago

Just a tiny update. I would love to hear your opinions!

As you guys know I always ask for input from users.

I have added this little animation for people whose work is deemed to be original. Kind of a stamp of originality, an idea I got from @rhondak over at the MSP fiction workshop.


OW2.gif


What do you guys think? Is it too much?

Thanks for reading and follow @OriginalWorks for more updates!

Sort:  

It isn't annoying enough to set off my migraines I don't think. I will have to see how I do reading comments when ti continues to run.

Nice that someone made this for you but I feel that it is too much. The flashing letters remind me of gifs that accompany spam posts desperate for attention. Your original logo with the arrow in green brown and tan is great and as you grow it will become more recognized. People that are looking for originality will also take time to read the text. I feel like this animation is pushy. The other logo also has a natural look which clashes with the red of the gif. For branding purposes I think the natural look fits better with original works. Nature is original and you can't do better than that. Thanks for asking. I apologize if I offended anyone 🙏.

@OriginalWorks The new animated graphic looks good! I don't think it is too flashy and I think people would be proud to have it associated with their posts

That's a great idea @originalworks
Thanks for your valuable support

I like the idea. How does it work and what must I do to use this @originalworks
Thanks for sharing. Have upvoted and follow you.
@jackpot

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @jackpot. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @originalworks to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

this bot is a good idea to be abble to differentiate thief and original creators @OriginalWorks

I like you post wow nice @mannyfig1956

It's actually pretty nice! I think it would be cool to change it up every so often as well! c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53