You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lost Ghost part 2 | Lires Artwork Process | Original Art

in #art7 years ago

Ooh! This is so cool! I realy like the details, the lights, it's realy impressive.

May I ask you for some advice?
I am currently an illustrator (hand drawing and digital drawing) and I would like to make a short film (about 30 seconds) in 2D animation, with different scenes and characters (like the Witcher 3 loading kinematics).
Do you think I could use this software?
Does it manage transparency?

Thanks a lot :)
Upvoted, Resteemed and Followed !

Sort:  

I actually love those Witcher 3 animations! Yes, you can definitely do that in Spine. It does manage transparency and even Screen and Multiply effects.

:D * stars in the eyes *

Thank you so much for your answer !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45