Sort:  

Thanks brother! Actually just yesterday I was looking into digital drawing software so I can start designing original pieces for my music. I didn't come across Affinity Designer, I got stuck on Corel Painter. Would love a workshop session for Affinity Designer, I'm chasing it up now. Do you have a Wacom(?) board? Do you recommend them?

Word! Yeah let’s hop on a discord video chat today.. cruising to the beach now but back in an hour or two...

Corel painter is perfect for freehand traditional style painting. It has a mirror and kaleidoscope mode for instant mandala wizardry.

Affinity designer is for creating super clean designs, exact geometry, layouts, etc.

Using them together would probably be ideal.

I don’t use a Wacom (yet), but I’d get one if you enjoy working with pencil/paints. I’ve wanted one for awhile but isn’t high priority.

Excellent! Give me a shout on the discord when ya ready.

Aye aye 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30