The Window -my DADA drawings

in #art6 years ago

thewindowsTH.jpg

Drawing on DADA

Imagine if our cities were as colourful as a rainbow. I'm sharing with you today the process of how I created two digital drawings as part of a visual conversation I started on DADA called 'The Window'.

DADA is an online visual platform where people talk to each other through drawings. Our mission is to empower artists and to make art and creative collaboration accessible to everyone.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Creating my drawing

tehwindow.jpg

I created the first digital drawing for the visual conversation 'The Window' on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen.


You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing on DADA.
thewindowG.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'Black Window'

windows1M.jpg

3inkmarks.png

The second image I created was 'Black Sun'

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing 'Black Sun'.

thewindow2G.gif

'Black Sun'

windowsM.jpg

These images are part of the visual conversation 'The Window' on DADA. You can see the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/TD7h5TeF

thewindowsM.jpg

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Star Gazer.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

I really like this colorful work dear friend @opheliafu.
Here in Argentina we have a place called La Boca there the houses are very colorful
![]
()

fuente:https://www.trover.com/d/pgIS-caminito-la-boca-buenos-aires-argentina

Wow! They are beautiful @jlufer!

Great Creation!
I love the colors.
Steem on :)

Thank you @jcsteem, I think the sunny weather in the UK is influencing my colour choices!

I like your publication, it's interesting. Allow me to follow you ...

very nice paintings! bright colours!

amazing art ....love to see that

good drawing, Ophelia​!

Another meaningful art.The red and blue colour circle making me hipnotize.In this picture who is this scientist??.

Hi @opheliafu. Before reading your post. I began to detail the drawing and what caught my attention was the white window. It made me think who would live there and be doing. my surprise is that you call this drawing the window. I liked it a lot

I congratulate you really liked the digital art that you made! It's an excellent job and very nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72