Talking at Crypto Renaissance exhibition today

in #art6 years ago

Collages6.jpg

Crypto Renaissance exhibition

I'm in New York for @sndbox’s Crypto Renaissance exhibition and looking forward to talking at today's workshop with @dougkarr. The exhibition is at 100 Bogart Street in Bushwick, and today's talk starts at 3pm. On display are some of the illustrations I created for Doug's Novel Dwelling. If you are in the area come along and say hello!

If you want to see a selection of my drawings for Dwelling, alongside @dougkarr's writing, plus some more amazing project formed on the blockchain then check out @sndbox’s Crypto Renaissance exhibition. The exhibition will be running in Bushwick NY from July 20 - August 15.

The Crypto Renaissance exhibition is at 100 Bogart St. Brooklyn, New York. You can find out more information at https://cryptorenaissance.io/

black coffee.gif

I'm sat in Brooklyn drinking coffee and looking out of the window as I write this.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

@opheliafu first all big thanks to sharing this post , all pics of in this post amazing
10/10 from my side
Liked.jpg

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍New York art
for sporting me vote &comment thanks

oh wooow!! Love alll your drawings!!!!!!!!

is great paint , What is it style like Expressionism?

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

excellent news dear friend @opheliafu, I appreciate you sharing, I wish you many success in your exhibition
Enjoy your stay, good weekend

If I was still living in New York I would definitely travel into the city to visit with you! Enjoy your stay and good luck at your speaking engagement :)

Had a great stay- mainly hung out around Brooklyn with a little visit to lower Manhattan.

Wow, it looks like horror!

There are some dark parts to the story :O

“Hi, I have an infomation might interest some of you. There is a new art sharing platform that rewards users for sharing their creation, there is also regular contests organized over there. Here are some more infos : http://www.artisteem.com/artisteem_intro?lang=en”
And Only have3days left to Participate one of art contest is now ongoing, Come to show off your creativity and win rewards! Just take a look! Thank you. I’m looking forward your creation!
http://www.artisteem.com/contest/5

Hi @opheliafu. I just noticed that you haven't claimed your free Byteball tokens from the airdrop yet. All you need to do to claim your tokens is verify your Steem account using SteemConnect.

Here is a post with instructions:
Steem's Byteball Airdrop Instructions

With your reputation, you would get $160 worth of Byteball tokens: $80 liquid (available to cash out right away). The other $80 of tokens are locked in a smart contract and become available after one year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38