Secret garden -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

secret gardenTH.png

Growing drawings

I'm sharing a drawing I created on DADA, I titled it 'secret garden'. The image is drawn using the sketchpad drawing tools on the platform, this is one of the earlier pieces I created about a month ago and I'm still having fun experimenting with the tools to see what effects I can get. My digital portfolio of drawings is growing more and more!

Secret garden

secret garden.png

Link to image on DADA: https://dada.nyc/sh/eS-xs3Mi

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, you can read more about it in my post DADA -speaking visually.

DADA is much more than a showcase or a social network for artists. It is a space where artists can have visual conversations, play, explore, inspire, get inspiration and, eventually, gain more individual and collective power.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

Redbubble shop

Have a great day, Steem on and doodle on!

Sort:  

I love digital drawing!
very creative and sweet details. I liked the color tones.
congratulations my dear friend. I appreciate art

Thank you @artizm, I wanted the colour palette to feel like it was night time -without turning to the obvious choices of black or blue.

yess , Certainly it looks like at night. :) if there were red fireflies in such a drawing
I think it would be very sweet. Did you see the abstract picture I made?
I used the colors you loved :)

Just found it- drawn like a magpie to those colours!

Did you mean peacocks :))
I never thought so!
You are quite right

I suppose a peacock would be more fitting in colour :D

eres el mejor

Cool drawing and hearing of DADA for the first time.

You should check out the website :D

I like your picture, I like the concept of your work.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Excellent- thank you for the vote.

Always enjoy your doodles :)

beautiful work, I really like the secret garden, a beautiful composition, I admire your creative power.
I wish you a beautiful afternoon dear friend @opheliafu

I really like your post ..

The picture is very delicate, it turned out beautifully...

Thank you. I wanted a delicate feel to it- like seed heads blowing away on the breeze.

Really creative my friend... I like the mood in the drawing....

Thank you for sharing your drawing with us and have a nice day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46