Say hello to Mevrouw TOBACCO!

in #art8 years ago

Born in the red walled catacombs of the TOBACCO Theater during SteemFest, Mevrouw TOBACCO briefly joined @opheliafu's Army of Skulls before beginning on her assigned secret mission.

She enjoys discussions about elliptic curve cryptography (who doesn't?), art and playing the piano. Despite her name and being born in Amsterdam she doesn't smoke.


Mevrouw TOBACCO has now hitched a ride to Berlin with @sneak .

@opheliafu 's Army of Skulls continues to expand!

If you haven't already check out Mevrouw SteemFest

Follow me @opheliafu

https://img1.steemit.com/0x0/http://opheliafu.thefugroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/ophelia-fu-title-v2--300x196.jpg

Sort:  

I LIKE THE "DIA DE LA MUERTE" THEME THERE! NICE!!! NAMASTE :)

It is a favourite theme of mine. Thank you.

Very cool! It would make a great tattoo.

Are you in to tattoo's? Maybe I can practice my first tattoo on you!
Though on reflection, I think maybe I should stick to drawing on paper and not skin.

: ) I got my first just very recently...last month (paid for with SBD). https://steemit.com/story/@ericvancewalton/the-guy-with-the-buddha-tattoo-a-personal-story

I like that you went fully committed with that design, not just a little one to see if you could take the needle pain.

I'm an all or nothing kind of guy. ; ) I'm so happy with how it came out. I'm getting the final touch-ups done this weekend. I have such an appreciation for the art of it after getting my first one. I'm thinking of getting sacred geometry on the right shoulder next.

@opheliafu, i like this skull very much. Always providing amazing content for steemit. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you , that is VERY kind of you to say.

hehe I like the notes on the back.

They are my SteemFest notes on @sneak (not on back of skull) . I made visual notes on most the talks I went to but I hadn't posted @sneak's.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@opheliafu/taking-notes-at-steemfest-part-1
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@opheliafu/taking-notes-at-steemfest-part-2

I wasnt paying much of attention at posts during the fest, wasn't carying any phones with me. thanks for the links

Beautiful Mevrouw TOBACCO, it is a real pleasure to visit your blog and enjoy these beautiful works, demonstrate the passion with which they were created, congratulations lady @opheliafu thank you very much for sharing

Thank you, I do have a passion for drawing!

Now safely back in Berlin, I am certain this will be hanging on @rkd's wall as soon as we can get a frame for it. :)

She certainly will :) Thank you @opheliafu !

Welcome to Steemit!😁

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27