Taking notes at SteemFest~ part 1.

in #steemfest8 years ago

It's been an amazing day of talks and discussion at SteemFest.

I've been drawing, writing notes and visualising concepts all day. Let me share some with you!

Neil Strauss

Eric Vance Walton

@xeroc

Sort:  

I am already anxious to see his ideas embodied in the works he was sure to publish. Congratulations on your choice to travel to the festival, I hope you enjoyed it as much as it seems it did. Thanks for these advances.

It was amazing! I had a fantastic time.

Wow you made a lot of drawings!

This is only half, I am still uploading the rest.

I do the same thing during a talk. It helps me listen better.

Exactly. It helps focus and process.

Your notes remind me of the inside of my brain with one exception. Your notes are organized.

Have you seen my 1st post today, that was how my brain felt this morning!

I believe I did see that one as well, yes. At least you're having fun!

Yes, lots of fun but not much sleep- late nights blogging.

It's tough to find the right balance at times. Life is worth it though. Plenty of time to sleep, after.

Thank you for sharing! For those of us who aren't there, I really am enjoying seeing this.

That's really cool of you to say, thank you.

I really wish I was there but I'm enjoying your notes and cannot wait to hear what's coming down the pipe.

I took a picture next to one of your pieces of art on display. I will send it you when I've uploaded it off my phone.

That would be so cool @opheliafu - I never saw an announcement about which pieces were being selected.

squeee! May I use the photo to share on my social media? That is so cool.

Of course. Don't bother to credit.

Thank you for your art @opheliafu. It was nice meeting you today!

It was great to catch up with you too!

Definitely, @opheliafu! I really enjoyed meeting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63