Rock Heads -drawing on DADA

in #art7 years ago

Visual conversations

This is one of the first drawings I created on DADA, I titled the conversation 'Rock heads', and then posted it on the platform. DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, you can read more about it in my recent post DADA -speaking visually.

DADA is much more than a showcase or a social network for artists. It is a space where artists can have visual conversations, play, explore, inspire, get inspiration and, eventually, gain more individual and collective power.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/


'Rock heads'- 1st drawing, created on DADA

After I shared this image two more artist joined into the conversation and added their images, I then replied with my second 'Rock heads' image of stacked rock heads.


'Rock heads'- my 2nd drawing in the conversation, created on DADA

You can see the full visual conversation between artists here: https://dada.nyc/sh/cCRxCU3_


Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

wow never heard of it,awesome!

Did you watch Rick and Morty? This reminds me of those gigantic heads from the space...''Show me what you got!'' XD

Googling now...

No... but i see what you are talking about :D GIANT FLOATING HEAD

Yup, it is a sarcastic tv show. Gained a lot of popularity in last few years...anyway, nice cartoonish look you have with your heads XD

Nice post @opheliafu, but @DADA is like social media or something like that?

A place where artists draw together in visual conversations.

Waw, it's very creative...

The meaning of your drawing exceeds the surreal dimension. A real work of art. I wish you all the success that you deserve @opheliafu

very creative and nice idea. as always :) congratulations love my friend

Excellent that platforms of this type continue to appear for us artists to share our work and above all we can talk and share experience ..

Always so charming his creations <3, DADA has app for Android? I'd like to upload my creations on that site, sounds great.

I have no idea if they have an app. You create on their site using their drawing tools rather than uploading.

Sounds great :3

This is first time i hearing about DADA, What a nice concept of DADA,
Thanks @opheliafu for telling about DADA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83